Editorial Board

Srikant Shrivastava | Editor
Srikant is currently heading Anusandhan as Editor-in-Chief. He has dedicated his life to teaching and mentoring many people interested in science. He served as a Professor in Zoology in R.N. College, Hajipur.

Sangeeta Lal | Joint Editor
Sangeeta is an Associate Professor in B.N. College, Patna. She has been in the research and teaching industry for more than 20+ years. Previously, she has also worked at Michigan State University, USA as a Visiting Faculty. Sangeeta specializes in the field of Nanoparticles and Semi-conductors.

(All Honorary Members)

Dr. Ghanshyam Prasad Singh
Magadh University, Bodh-Gaya (Retd.)

Dr. S.S. Kushwaha
Ex-Vice Chancellor, R.U. (Retd.)

Dr. M.P. Jamuar
Patna University (Retd.)

Dr. A. B. Prasad
B.R.A. Bihar University (Retd.)

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sinha
Patna University


Dr. Dhyanendra Kumar
V.K.S.University, Ara

Dr. Manoranjan Kumar Singh
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya

Dr. S.K.Shrivastava
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya

Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya

Dr. Nilu Sinha
B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Dr. Jagdish Singh Dixit
B.B.S. Poorvanchal University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *